NEW MUSIC: Bad//Dreems announce Album, Single and Tour


Finally those Adelaide reprobates Bad//Dreems have gone and announced their album Dogs At Bay is complete and ready to do the business from August 21st. Produced by Mark Opitz (AC/DC, The Angels, INXS, Cold Chisel) it’s been a long time coming but it will no doubt be worth the wait given the superb singles ‘Dumb Ideas’/’My Only Friend’ and ‘Cuffed and Collared’ that have already been released from the record. To coincide with the announcement of the album and a new tour (see below) a new single ‘Hiding To Nothing’ has been released and it’s another gem of bittersweet guitar rock like early INXS on steroids with Bad//Dreems’ trademark laconic vibe.

Dogs At Bay Tracklisting

  1. New Boys
  2. Cuffed & Collared
  3. Bogan Pride
  4. My Only Friend
  5. Hiding To Nothing
  6. Naden
  7. Hume
  8. Dumb Ideas
  9. Ghost Gums
  10. Paradise
  11. Blood In My Eyes
  12. Sacred Ground



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s