NEW MUSIC: Spain release new LP Sargent Place


A new Spain album is always cause for celebration. Ever since the classic debut The Blue Moods Of Spain in 1995 they’ve continued to release beautiful albums that showcase their jazz-tinged slowcore songs.

Sargent Place was produced by Gus Seyffert (The Black Keys, Beck, Norah Jones) and mixed by Darrell Thorp (Beck, Radiohead, Atoms For Peace, Paul McCartney). It has just been released by Glitterhouse Records and is available on digital, CD and vinyl.

01 Love At First Sight
02 The Fighter
03 It Could Be Heaven
04 From The Dust
05 Sunday Morning
06 Let Your Angel
07 To Be A Man
08 In My Soul
09 You And I
10 Waking Song


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s