NEW MUSIC: Tame Impala album artwork and tracklisting

Perth’s Tame Impala are set to release their long awaited 2nd album Lonerism on October 8th via Modular People. It follows their highly successful debut Innerspeaker which was released in 2010 and featured in a ton of end of year ‘best of’ lists.

You can pre-order the album now:

Mod Shop / iTunes [AU] / iTunes [US] / iTunes [UK] / JB Hi Fi / GetMusic /Sanity / Resident Music / Norman Records / / Amazon /Rough Trade


1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams
4. Mind Mischief
5. Music To Walk Home By
6. Why Won’t They Talk To Me?
7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
8. Keep On Lying
9. Elephant
10. She Just Won’t Believe Me
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12. Sun’s Coming Up