NEWS: DAN DEACON new album artwork and tracklisting…


Dan Deacon and his label Carpark have released the artwork (above) for his new album due for release in March.  Before that he will tour Australia and New Zealand.

The tracks are:

1 Build Voice
2 Red F
3 Paddling Ghost
4 Snookered
5 Of the Mountains
6 Surprise Stefani
7 Wet Wings
8 Woof Woof
9 Slow With Horns / Run for Your Life
10 Baltihorse
11 Get Older

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s