NEWS: Interpol announce new album



Interpol have released details of their new album titled El Pintor which will be out on September 8th via Matador. Below is a trailer video on the making of the album, their fifth and first in four years.

El Pintor:

01 All the Rage Back Home
02 My Desire
03 Anywhere
04 Same Town, New Story
05 My Blue Supreme
06 Everything Is Wrong
07 Breaker 1
08 Ancient Ways
09 Tidal Wave
10 Twice as Hard



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s