NEWS: The Soft Pack announce new album details

The Soft Pack’s 2010 self-titled album was one of my favourites of that year so I’m pretty excited that the quartet have a new album Strapped out on September 25th via Mexican Summer. You can check out the first single Saratoga below.

Track Listing:

1. Saratoga
2. Second Look
3. They Say
4. Tallboy
5. Bobby Brown
6. Chinatown
7. Ray’s Mistake
8. Oxford Ave.
9. Everything I Know
10. Head on Ice
11. Bound to Fall
12. Captain Ace


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s