NEW MUSIC: Explosions In The Sky – Disintegration Anxiety


Texan post-rockers Explosions In The Sky return in 2016 with their new album The Wilderness on April 1st.

Released locally on Spunk Records, The Wilderness is the band’s sixth album, and first non-soundtrack effort since 2011’s Take Care, Take Care, Take Care.

01 Wilderness
02 The Ecstatics
03 Tangle Formations
04 Logic of a Dream
05 Disintegration Anxiety
06 Losing the Light
07 Infinite Orbit
08 Colors In Space
09 Landing Cliff


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s