TOUR NEWS: JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE ANNOUNCES NZ DATES…

photo by Joshua Black Wilkins

On the back of his Australian tour JTE has also announced a run of dates through New Zealand. He’ll have his fresh new record Nothing’s Gonna Change The Way You Feel About Me Now under his debonair arm.

NZ Tour Dates

Thurs 19th April – Dux live, Christchurch
Fri 20th April – Bar Bodega, Wellington
Sat 21st April- Kings Arms, Auckland
Sun 22nd April – Leigh Sawmill Café, Leigh

Australia Tour Dates

Wed 4 April – The Factory Theatre, Sydney, NSW
Thur 5 April – Meeniyan Town Hall, Meeniyan, VIC
Fri 6 April – Boogie Festival, Tallarook, VIC
Wed 11 April – The Regal Ballroom, Melbourne, VIC
Thur 12 April – The Prince, Melbourne, VIC
Fri 13 April – Estonian House, Adelaide, SA
Sat 14 April – Fly By Night, Fremantle, SA
Sun 15 April – The Rosemount Hotel, Perth, WA

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s