TOUR: Jack Ladder announces tour dates…

Jack Ladder is heading out on a national Australian tour in September to promote his recently released album Hurtsville, of which we said…

Ladder has found a form for his songs that matches the weight of his impressive voice and though the album has inconsistencies it confidently grows Ladder’s status as one of this countries more talented sons.

Tour Dates

Thursday 22nd September – The Metro, Adelaide

Friday 23rd September – The Prince of Wales, Bunbury

Saturday 24th September – The Rosemount, Perth

Thursday 29th September – The Grand Poobah, Hobart

Friday 30th September – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Saturday 1st October – The Manning Bar, Sydney Uni

Thursday 6th October – Brass Monkey, Cronulla

Friday 7th October – Gallipoli Club, Newcastle

Saturday 8th October – The Patch, Wollongong

Thursday 13th October – The Armidale Club, Armidale

Friday 14th October – The Loft, Chevron Island

Saturday 15th October – Step Inn, Brisbane

Sunday 16th October – The Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay – free

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s