NEWS: NEIL FINN’S 7 Worlds Collide super lineup…


This week has seen three concerts in Auckland, New Zealand led by Neil Finn and featuring a stellar lineup that includes members of Radiohead and Wilco plus Johnny Marr, Liam Finn, Bic Runga, KT Tunstall, Don Mclashan, Lisa Germano and Sebastian Steinberg.

The last of the shows is tonight at the Powerstation in Mt Eden and will be followed by an album of original material that includes contributions from all the above artists.  The album is in aid of the charity Oxfam and is being recorded at Finn’s Roundhead Studios.

Here are some behind the scenes footage and interviews plus video of their performance of The Smiths’ There Is A Light…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s