NEWS: DEPECHE MODE new album tracklisting…


DM continue to build the anticipation with another press release detailing their new album.  Sounds Of The Universe is due for release on April 21 via Mute and the first single ‘Wrong’ will be released March 9.

The new record sees them reunited with Ben Hillier who produced Playing With The Angel in 2005.

The tracklisting is:
01 In Chains
02 Hole to Feed
03 Wrong
04 Fragile Tension
05 Little Soul
06 Sympathy
07 Peace
08 Come Back
09 Spacewalker
10 Perfect
11 Miles Away / The Truth Is
12 Jezebel
13 Corrupt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s